Chapter Committees and Support

    FY 2017 - 2018
    Chapter Committees and Support

    AWARDS CHAIR

    Tohnya Adams, CSI-EP
    Invision Glass Design
    18921 York St NW, Suite E
    Elk River , MN 55330
    763.497.1910

    e-mail: tohnya@invisionglassdesign.com
    AWARDS CHAIR

    Rick Nichols, CSI, LEED GA, AIA
    The Blue Book
    2281 Van Tassel Dr N
    Stillwater , MN 55082-9155
    651.373.8570

    e-mail: rnichols@mail.thebluebook.com
    CERTIFICATION CHAIR
    Jerrilyn O'Brien, CSI, CDT, EIT
    Allegion
    6230 Bury Dr
    Eden Prairie , MN 55346-1718
    952-674-4967

    e-mail: jerrilyn.obrien@allegion.com
    CHAPTER ADMINISTRATOR - Intrinxec

    Vicky Olson, CSI
    IntrinXec Management, Inc.
    5353 Wayzata Blvd, Suite 350
    St. Louis Park , MN 55416
    952-564-3044
    952-564-3044
    e-mail: volson@intrinxec.com
    COMMUNICATIONS CHAIR

    Keith Pashina, PE, CSI
    Buildings Consulting Group
    2855 Anthony Ln S Ste 200
    Suite 200
    Minneapolis , MN 55418-2637
    612-789-1776
    612-789-6397
    e-mail: kpashina@bcgminnesota.com
    CSI-MSP EXPO CHAIR

    Kasey L. Howard, CSI
    Allegion
    6230 Bury Dr
    Eden Prairie , MN 55346
    612-791-9091

    e-mail: Kasey.Howard@allegion.com
    CSI-MSP EXPO CHAIR

    Sandy McWilliams, CSI, LEED AP
    Nystrom
    9300 73rd Ave N
    Minneapolis , MN 55428-1013
    763-488-9219

    e-mail: smcwilliams@nystrom.com
    MEMBERSHIP CHAIR

    Susan Lee, CSI, CDT, AIA, CID, NCARB
    Station A & D
    6708 Point Drive
    Minneapolis , MN 55435
    952-929-9241

    e-mail: susanlee@stationad.org
    MEMBERSHIP CHAIR

    Gary C. Patrick, CSI, AIA, RRC
    Inspec, Inc.
    5801 Duluth St
    Minneapolis , MN 55422-3958
    763-546-3434
    763-546-8669
    e-mail: gpatrick@inspec.com
    NEWSLETTER EDITOR AND WEBSITE CONTENT MANAGER

    Jerry A. Putnam, RA, FCSI, CCS
    RSP Architects, Ltd.
    1220 Marshall St NE
    Minneapolis , MN 55413-1036
    612-677-7146
    612-677-7499
    e-mail: jerry.putnam@rsparch.com
    PROGRAMS CHAIR
    Brien O DuRoche, CSI
    Kline-Johnson and Associates
    2950 Metro Dr Ste 306
    Suite 306
    Minneapolis , MN 55425-1562
    952-851-3047
    952-854-8729
    e-mail: brien@kline-johnson.com
    PROGRAMS CHAIR
    Larry James Lorbiecki, CSI-EP, AIA
    ECSI System Integrators
    7900 Chicago Ave S
    Bloomington , MN 55420
    6517857138
    6517857138
    e-mail: llorbiecki@ecsillc.com
    STEP CHAIR
    Hannah Fleischaker, CSI
    Rose-Fleischaker Associates, Inc.
    333 Washington Ave N Ste 302
    Suite 302
    Minneapolis , MN 55401-1353
    612-349-9884
    612-349-9886
    e-mail: hannahrfa@officenters.com
    STEP CHAIR
    Adrienne L. Rulseh, CSI-EP
    MEP Associates, LLC
    860 Blue Gentian Road
    Suite 175
    Eagan , MN 55121
    651-379-9120

    e-mail: adrienner@mepassociates.com
    SOCIAL CHAIR

    Tohnya Adams, CSI-EP
    Invision Glass Design
    18921 York St NW, Suite E
    Elk River , MN 55330
    763.497.1910

    e-mail: tohnya@invisionglassdesign.com