Chapter Committees and Support

    FY 2015 - 2016
    Chapter Committees and Support

    AWARDS CHAIR

    Tohnya Adams, CSI-EP
    Invision Glass Design
    18921 York St NW, Suite E
    Elk River , MN 55330
    763.497.1910

    e-mail: tohnya@invisionglassdesign.com
    CERTIFICATION CHAIR
    Marthe A. Brock-Johnson, CSI, CCPR
    BASF
    PO Box 245
    Lake Elmo , MN 55042-0245
    612-309-4373
    952-496-6069
    e-mail: marthe.brock@basf.com
    CHAPTER ADMINISTRATOR - Intrinxec
    Vicky Olson, CSI
    IntrinXec Management, Inc.
    5353 Wayzata Blvd, Suite 350
    St. Louis Park , MN 55416
    952-564-3044
    952-564-3044
    e-mail: volson@intrinxec.com
    COMMUNICATIONS CHAIR
    DinaMarie Loudenslager, CSI
    C&C Courts Inc.
    1301 E Cliff Road, Suite 104
    Burnsville , MN 55337
    612-900-5255

    e-mail: dinamarie@sportcourtmn.com
    COMMUNICATIONS CHAIR

    Keith Pashina, PE, CSI
    Buildings Consulting Group
    2855 Anthony Ln S Ste 200
    Suite 200
    Minneapolis , MN 55418-2637
    612-789-1776
    612-789-6397
    e-mail: kpashina@bcgminnesota.com
    CSI-MSP EXPO CHAIR

    Kasey L. Howard, CSI
    Allegion
    6230 Bury Dr
    Eden Prairie , MN 55346
    612-791-9091

    e-mail: Kasey.Howard@allegion.com
    CSI-MSP EXPO CHAIR

    Sandy McWilliams, CSI, LEED AP
    Nystrom
    9300 73rd Ave N
    Minneapolis , MN 55428-1013
    763-488-9219

    e-mail: smcwilliams@nystrom.com
    EMERGING PROFESSIONALS

    Kyle McMahon, CSI-EP
    Minnkota Architectural Products
    6845 20th Ave
    Suite 150
    Centerville , MN 55038
    6517972879

    e-mail: kyle@minnkotaap.com
    EMERGING PROFESSIONALS
    Adrienne L. Rulseh, CSI-EP
    MEP Associates, LLC
    860 Blue Gentian Road
    Suite 175
    Eagan , MN 55121
    651-379-9120

    e-mail: adrienner@mepassociates.com
    MEMBERSHIP CHAIR

    Gary C. Patrick, CSI, AIA, RRC
    Inspec, Inc.
    5801 Duluth St
    Minneapolis , MN 55422-3958
    763-546-3434
    763-546-8669
    e-mail: gpatrick@inspec.com
    MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
    Peter W. Weum, CSI
    W. L. Hall Co.
    530 15th Ave S
    Hopkins , MN 55343-7834
    952-937-8400 x628
    952-937-9126
    e-mail: peteweum@wlhall.com
    NEWSLETTER EDITOR AND WEBSITE CONTENT MANAGER

    Jerry A. Putnam, RA, FCSI, CCS
    RSP Architects, Ltd.
    1220 Marshall St NE
    Minneapolis , MN 55413-1036
    612-677-7146
    612-677-7499
    e-mail: jerry.putnam@rsparch.com
    PROGRAMS CHAIR

    Kirsten M. Larson, CSI, IIDA
    Terrazzo & Marble Supply Co.
    , MN
    651-343-0196

    e-mail: klarson@tmsupply.com
    PROGRAMS CHAIR

    Terry M. Olsen, CSI, AIA, LEED AP
    Saint Paul , MN 55104


    e-mail: archtttmo@hotmail.com
    STUDENT MEMBER CHAIR
    Hannah Fleischaker, CSI
    Rose-Fleischaker Associates, Inc.
    333 Washington Ave N Ste 302
    Suite 302
    Minneapolis , MN 55401-1353
    612-349-9884
    612-349-9886
    e-mail: hannahrfa@officenters.com